Muuramen Golfseura ry

Hallituksen jäsenet 2022

Sami Kosunen

Puheenjohtaja
puh. 041 319 5268
samipetterikosunen@gmail.com

Marjo Salmenkivi

puh. 040 865 7715
marjosalmenkivi@gmail.com

Sari Fors

puh. 040 578 8155
sari.fors@gmail.com

Merjo Piela

puh. 044 343 4441
merjopiela@gmail.com

Matti Moilanen

puh. 044 753 5241 kisumoilis@gmail.com

Juha Virenius

puh. 040 554 8014
juha.virenius@alakulma.fi

Antti Tirkkonen

p. 0400 966 164 tirkkant@gmail.com


Kapteenit 2022

Juha Virenius

Kapteeni
puh. 040 554 8014 juha.virenius@alakulma.fi

Sari Fors

Ladykapteeni
puh. 040 578 8155
sari.fors@gmail.com


Toimikuntien puheenjohtajat 2022

Kilpailu-, koulutus- ja tasoitustoimikunta

Petri Martikainen
puh. 041 546 9755 mara.martikainen@gmail.com

Kenttätoimikunta

Ari Liukkonen
puh. 0400 908 273
ari.liukkonen0@saunalahti.fi

Klubitoimikunta

Hannu Ahvenjärvi
puh. 040 765 5369
hannu.ahvenjarvi@elisanet.fi

Junioritoimikunta

Jesse Takala
puh. 040 744 9696
jesse.takala@jkl.fi

Miditoimikunta

Markus Lappi
puh. 0400 811 754
markus.lappi@gmail.com


Naistoimikunta

Merjo Piela
puh. 044 343 4441
merjo.hakkarainen@nic.fi

Senioritoimikunta

Paavo Luukkonen
puh. 0400 642 844
paavo.luukkonen48@gmail.com